DANE KONTAKTOWE

Nr konta: 95 1020 4027 0000 1202 0031 4260
Nr konta do wpłat za licencje trenerskie i kursy: 25 1020 4027 0000 1402 1395 9442


DYREKTOR BIURA
Maciej Chłodnicki

600 437 107
maciej.chlodnicki@wielkopolskizpn.pl


ASYSTENTKA ZARZĄDU
Jagoda Weiss

600 437 114
sekretariat@wielkopolskizpn.pl


KSIĘGOWOŚĆ



798 538 046
ksiegowosc@wielkopolskizpn.pl


WGiE - EWIDENCJA
Grzegorz Kasperkowicz

600 437 119
ewidencja@wielkopolskizpn.pl


WGiE - EWIDENCJA
Krzysztof Olędrowicz

517 434 731
krzysztof.oledrowicz@wielkopolskizpn.pl


WGiE - ROZGRYWKI
Kajetan Olszewski

600 437 121
rozgrywki@wielkopolskizpn.pl


TRENER KOORDYNATOR
Z RAMIENIA PZPN

Marcin Drajer

510 262 358
marcin.drajer@wielkopolskizpn.pl

LICENCJE TRENERSKIE
Jakub Strużyński

517 426 314
jakub.struzynski@wielkopolskizpn.pl


KURSY TRENERSKIE
Adam Ziółkowski

608 388 696



WYDZIAŁ DYSCYPLINY
Piotr Hajduk

798 538 045
dyscyplina@wielkopolskizpn.pl


RZECZNIK PRASOWY
Bartosz Aleksandrowicz

798 538 428
bartosz.aleksandrowicz@wielkopolskizpn.pl

MENADŻER DS. ROZWOJU SPORTU
Miłosz Łondka

797 389 539
milosz.londka@wielkopolskizpn.pl


PIŁKA KOBIECA

600 437 114
wpk@wielkopolskizpn.pl


LICENCJE KLUBOWE
Jan Żołnierek

509 835 531
licklub@wielkopolskizpn.pl


KONSULTACJE PRAWNE
Paweł Sliwowski

---
prawnik@wielkopolskizpn.pl


WYDZIAŁ BEZP. NA
OBIEKTACH PIŁK.

Rafał Kniecicki

695 623 332
bezpieczenstwo@wielkopolskizpn.pl


KOMISJA FUTSALU
I PIŁKI PLAŻOWEJ

---
futsal@wielkopolskizpn.pl


KOMISJA
ODZNACZEŃ

Arkadiusz Hirsch

---



KOLEGIUM SĘDZIÓW
Kamil Waskowski

663 709 689
KS.biuro@wielkopolskizpn.pl


-
-

---
-


-
-

---
-

BIURA WIELKOPOLSKIEGO ZPN


KALISZ, ul. Łódzka 29, 62-800 Kalisz
KONIN, ul. Spółdzielców 3/115, 62-510 Konin
LESZNO, ul. Geodetów 1, 64-100 Leszno
PIŁA, ul. Żeromskiego 90/1, 64-920 Piła


KALISZ
Specjalista ds. ewidencji

Stefan Chlebowski

504 493 229
stefan.chlebowski@wielkopolskizpn.pl


KALISZ
Specjalista ds. ewidencji

Wioletta Jabłońska

62 757 15 18
wioletta.jablonska@wielkopolskizpn.pl


KALISZ
Specjalista ds. szkolenia

Wojciech Kwiatkowski

502 091 351
wojciech.kwiatkowski@wielkopolskizpn.pl


KONIN
Specjalista ds. ewidencji

Grzegorz Pawlak

502 678 956
grzegorz.pawlak@wielkopolskizpn.pl


KONIN
Specjalista ds. ewidencji

Lidia Pingot

502 678 957
lidia.pingot@wielkopolskizpn.pl







LESZNO
Specjalista ds. ewidencji

Leszek Barczyński

722 202 230
leszek.barczynski@wielkopolskizpn.pl

LESZNO
Specjalista ds. ewidencji

Ryszard Szpurka

504 493 748
ryszard.szpurka@wielkopolskizpn.pl


PIŁA
Specjalista ds. ewidencji

Ryszard Woźniak

509 791 594
ryszard.wozniak@wielkopolskizpn.pl